Iberoamerican Cochrane Network

The Iberomerican Cochrane Network is formed by the  Iberoamerican Cochrane Centre (CCIb) and entities (national centres, associated groups and affiliated institutions) that are present in 19 countries in the region. The institutions that participate in the Network reflect its diversity and support of its professionals to kepp Cochrane alive and productive in this part of the world.

National centres try to improve the coordination of the activities of the Iberoamerican Cochrane Network in their country, to decentralise responsibilities and drive interaction between the different associated centres and affiliated institutions.

Structure of the Iberoamerican Cochrane Network

> Iberoamerican Cochrane Centre, which coordinates the Iberoamerican Cochrane Network

> Other centres and institutions in the following countries and regions:

Andes region

Southern Cone region

Central America and Caribbean regions